Thursday, August 4, 2011
America is at it again *sigh* ......?
Is no one else out there a little curious as to why the mainstream media is not covering the story on that u.s war ship in the black sea ? why is it whenever something goes down theres allways an earthquake or a hurricane or a tsunami or loads of tornadoes, no one twigging on to the way these things work ? you cant see how they cover things up by taking your eye off the problem ? think it was a coincidence how the americans got all of them tornadoes, and the mississippi flood ? did you know that a bomber armed with nukes was flying over the u.s ? ready to drop ? and they needed something to keep the drugged up idiots entertained whilst mommy and daddy solved the problem. I pitty all of you who do not question everything that is thrown at you, you will not get away from what is coming if you are glued to your tv and xbox stuffing your face with government drugs, if you saw someone you didnt know at all making you something to eat you would be a liitle disturbed , so why buy all of this crap that has been tampered with ? everything is war tactics to these people, E.L.F is the devils new toy, and its only a matter of time before he shows it to his closest friends . get what im saying ? green light !!!! GO GO GO!!!! no mobiles , no ipods , no psp things no gadgets at all, if it is powered by electricity , they can track it, so dont be stupid, dont carry things you dont know how to use, and dont carry too much food, canned food only, make it last. Keep sowing equipment with you too so you can treat wounds and fish for food. Think survival, nothing too big. Dont be judgemental or offencive out there try to be understanding but keep your wits about you, its going to get rough. DO NOT SEARCH FOR SURVIVORS , just stay alive , you`ll find eachother soon enough.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment